Bag Tags

2019 Capital City Disc Golf Bag Tags
NameTagEmailMembDateEventNote
Chappelle, Brock1brockchappelle@yahoo.com5/29/2019TNL
Goss, Austin2austen85_86@hotmail.com5/29/2019TNL
Witenberger, Stacey3stacey.witenberger@gmail.com5/29/2019TNL
Medley, James4medley.wehaul@gmail.com5/29/2019TNL
Bolliger, Barry5blbplumb@hotmail.com5/30/2019TNL
Graham, Joe6jagraham60@yahoo.com6/3/2019MNL
Etherton, Erik7sweatytea@live.com5/30/2019TNL
Kantner, Alex8price1388@gmail.com5/30/2019TNL
Dunst, Marsall9mfdunst@yahoo.com5/30/2019TNL
Fergusen, Terran10terranferguson@gmail.com5/30/2019TNL
Adams 2, Allan115/30/2019TNL
Jones, Robert12rob12ert@live.com5/30/2019TNL
Schoonover, Daniel13daniel@dangarion.com5/30/2019TNL
Tunstall, Don14Dontuns99@gmail.com5/30/2019TNL
Cruz, Jesus15Jesuslamas73@gmail.com5/30/2019TNL
Mills, TJ16trentinmills1738@yahoo.com5/30/2019TNL
Jones, Josh17jdizzle503@gmail.com5/30/2019TNL
Snyder, John18Greenjohn1833@gmail.com5/30/2019TNL
?19
Dine, Hana20Hannahdineaubert@gmail.com5/30/2019TNL
Brown, Russ21jagraham60@yahoo.com6/3/2019MNL
Linville, Craig22thagreatgazoo34@gmail.com6/3/2019MNL
Van Fleet, Bryan23thagreatgazoo34@gmail.com6/3/2019MNL
Andrus, Eli24era69@live.com6/3/2019MNL
Madden, Shawn25junyor22@gmail.com6/3/2019MNL
Schmidt, Jonah26jonahschmidtdesign@gmail.com6/3/2019MNL
Klock, Dustin27dusto1975@yahoo.com6/3/2019MNL
Tilgner, Erik28ebtilgner@gmail.com6/3/2019MNL
Durgan, Liam29Durgeerocks@gmail.com6/3/2019MNL
Tilgner, Perry30perryat94@gmail.com6/3/2019MNL
Bolduc, Matt31mbolduc7715@gmail.com5/30/2019TNL
Scheible, Keaton32keatonunheardof@gmail.com6/3/2019MNL
Chadwick, Kendo33kentashchadwick@yahoo.com
Egler, Steve34sheggo420@yahoo.com6/3/2019MNL
Johnson, Denzell Lost355/30/2019TNLLost
Houck, Terry36terryhouck@gmail.com6/6/2019TNL
Adams, Allan37Puck.adams@gmail.com6/6/2019TNLPurchased 2nd
Collmann, Jordan38jordansquatch@gmail.com6/6/2019TNL
Lefor, Jean-Marc39jmarclefor@gmail.com6/6/2019TNL
Becker, Shane40rsbecker74@gmail.com6/10/2019MNL
Chadwick, Devin41devinchadwick2018@gmail.com6/10/2019
Madden, Shawn Lost Tag425/30/2019TNLLost 42
Thomspon, David43aallaanonn@aol.com6/10/2019
Littrell II, Robert446/3/2019MNL
Steinberg, Dan45dnlstnbrg@gmail.com6/10/2019
Barry's Bro466/10/2019Purchased 2nd
Bame, Oren47rythmic1974@gmail.com6/16/2019TNL
Shoemake, Josh48jman126@comccast.net6/17/2019MNL
Stubbs, Randall496/17/2019MNL
Porter, Jerry50jporterbear@yahoo.com6/17/2019MNL
Jackson, David516/17/2019MNL
Ramm-Gramenz, Tyler52tylerrg8@gmail.com6/17/2019MNL
Barlow, Andrew53barlowandrew123@gmail.com6/20/2019TNL
Nelson, Jeff54pilwrestler@yahoo.com6/20/2019TNL
Jones, Steve55rockseller@msn.com6/20/2019TNL
Godden, Rick56rickyjgo@yahoo.com6/24/2019MNL
Hardin, Jake57jake.hardin@fredmeyer.com6/24/2019MNL
Smith, Graham58grahams829@gmail.com7/1/2019MNL
Schleufer, John59JSchleufer82@GMAIL.COM
Butterfield, Cody60codeman2036@gmail.com7/15/2019MNL
Hendricks, Jason61jasonhendricks87@gmail.com7/22/2019MNL
Johnson, Denzell62kakezo@hotmail.com7/22/2019MNL
Hendicks, Brian63crash_457@hotmail.com7/29/2019MNL
Eddy, Erik64
65
Fitzgerald, Gary66
Stinson, justin67
Haole, Cole68colahv@gmail.com8/19/2019
Harvey, Wayne69wayneharvey@msn.com?
Hales, Jake70jake.m.hales@Gmail.com8/19/2019
Stover, Cole71snowboardguy91@hotmail.com8/19/2019
Arellano, Ernesto72erniesto24@gmail.com8/19/2019
73
Groff, Kyle74K.groff25@gmail.com10/14/2019MNL
Stoneman, Dennis75dstoneman35@gmail.com10/14/2019MNL
Stoneman, Lucas76lstoneman05@gmail.com10/14/2019MNL
Bollduc (2nd), Matt77Purchased extra
Stoneman, Connor78cstoneman03@gmail.com
Littrell, Robert79scottishrob79@gmail.com7/8/2019MNL
Stoneman, Isaac80istoneman2@gmail.com9/24/2019TNL
Walker, Dewey81devi3nt@gmail.com10/15/2019TNL
Alexander, Don82donaldalexander@mac.com10/2/2019CCDG MTG
Thompson, William8310/28/2019
Swanson, Dennis8410/28/2019
Morrow, Allan8511/10/2019SRD